How I'll Remember 10/10/10


LottoTicket

I plan to be outside at 10/10/10/***10:10****taking a photo of things that opposite for a Flickr group….I have to asks myself why …it really is just another day with an odd set of numbers…I would be more excited if they were numbers meaning I was winning something ..but then maybe i am winning it is one more day toward getting to be 120 years old ..so maybe it is a milestone and i am just not seeing it correctly

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 166 other followers

