Hands & Hearts


The challenge word of the day was Hands ….I though about hands of a clock or hands on a statue but nothing worked so I went to bed empty handed ….awoke real early this morn … sat thinking .. reading …time was running out ….then I saw the little cupie dolls on shelf with hands turned out in joy ….

DSC_0117
as cute as they are…it just wasn’t enough ….then I got the daily prompt for the photo challenge…I ask husband if he could help…..he did …I took two different shots…then I took the two into Picasa3 and played …

DSC_0114

DSC_0114-001

DSC_0115

DSC_0115-001

Notice the difference in the heart shape of both shots….
Thank you HON ….Thank you Lord ..I AM STILL HERE.….

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 165 other followers

