Hating a Job


Really I hate this job ….I have always hated this job …since I was a teenager and had to do this job….I mean I could not even be thinking of the bathroom ,but let someone say “It is time to do the dishes .” Man the call of the bathroom was so loud and I could always hear the call …..
I don’t mind cooking or any other household duties …but I will let pot and pans and silverware pile up to the ceiling ..You have heard of the 80 20 rule ? I can really test that with dishes ..I will not have a clean pan left or a spoon to stir with ..I hate dishes
Now don’t get me wrong ….I love a clean kitchen.I love to see thing sparkle. But I hate to do dishes…
I have tried everything ..read every book on cleaning.. but I hate to do dishes…….I even have a top of the line dishwasher ..but I hate to do dishes
I would rather be chasing rainbow
and taking photos of how ribbons of light come through the windows….

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ArtsySF
    Sep 24, 2010 @ 06:07:11

    I don’t mind doing dishes- I don’t like to do grocery shopping! It bugs me to cover the whole store to find things!

    Reply

    • rebeak123
      Sep 25, 2010 @ 17:36:47

      Thanks for stopping by Artsy ….I also hate the running around the store .I know it is silly , but I really hate when a store moves something….thank you again for reading my story and watching my photos..

      Reply

Leave a Reply

