What I'd Do With a Million Dollars


How much

Well the question today is "What would you do with a million dollars?"

I could say a lot of silly things right now about helping this one or that one. I would desire to do all them,but no matter whether I won it or earned it the government would find some way to take it, either through taxes or fees,,

I mean really have you taken a close look at any of your bills lately ..there are fees for this and fees for that ..

what happen to not being taxed more then once for a service …think I will pass on earning or winning a million why help the government help themselves to your money ….

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

