Looking back


Every now and then one should look back …look in the rear view and see where they have come from .. whether its in a mirror or in their heart …I have missed a few days here because, I have been working in the mind to rearrange a few things in my life…at this time I am only working in the mind and planning area but in a few weeks it will be real and many many things will change ..hope your eyes enjoy this trip through the looking glass of my camera
Our new truck has double mirrors …..

a little different angle of the same mountain range

I stood a little higher on the running board…..

I moved the mirror out just a little to get clouds in upper mirror

Pointed camera a little toward the upper view....

Leave a Reply

