If I Could Go Back in Time


Bump on a log

"If you could go back in time and change something in your life, what would you change?"

If I could do that ,it would mean, I was either a superhuman or a goddess,,,,No NO NO I do not want to be either to many demands and to much pressure for either…no !No !!No !!! not me. I would rather be just human living in the minute .. living out each second right or wrong …

Super humans and goddess have to be just that perfect all the time . I like travelling down the different path ,making mistakes ,getting dirty,taking time to breathe,……change something in my life …why????????????

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

