Taking a Stand


My daughter was in hospital and every time a nurse or doctor walked in the room… I asks them if they had washed their hands ….but this time the doctor was late for rounds .. he came down the hall ,in his street attire, shaking hands of people in the hallway ..when he got to us he ask how she felt …I answered like shit …he gave me a look that said who are you …then he ask who are you ..at which I answered, I her mother and you have not washed your hands and you are in street attire and you are late …..and she has been without her needed meds for seven days and she is in pain ..now how about you act like the amount of money you get paid and do things right

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

