That Time I Lied About My Age


Plinky again wants to know something personal having ask..".Have you ever lied about your age? Why?"

No I have never had to lie about my age …I grew up in the country and everyone knew my mother ,father,stepfather and all my grandparents,aunts and uncles..lying would have meant a wood shed trip for sure …..no thank you … Never smoke or needed to lie to buy cigs, don't drink ,so never have need to lie for that cause…………. I did tell someone once I was 13 and half ,but it was my Aunt and she corrected me I was only 13 and 3 months ………

Powered by Plinky

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. tagesgeld zinsvergleich
    Nov 09, 2010 @ 11:50:30

    As a Newbie, I am always searching online for articles that can help me. Thank you

    Reply

Leave a Reply

