Witnessing Bravery


Describe a time when you witnessed bravery.

courage: a quality of spirit that enables you to face danger or pain without showing fear

fearlessness: feeling no fear

wordnetweb.princeton.edu/perl/webwn

B

R

A

V

E

R

Y

Because the term spirit is used in the meaning..I am not sure one can really say they have witnessed it….not sure that even those that face fear head on

thought about being brave ….it is just another term we place on being real to self … so I have to say anyone I have seen lately is brave ….it take being fearless these days …the true spirit of the human is to survive and so to me just acting on that spirit is brave …shall we star a new metal business for being human …wouldn't that be a hoot…everyday handing someone next to you a metal for just living the day through …wow might turn the whole world around ….so here my friends is your metal of bravery from me because you are you and by being you and going forward another day and someone's else life have been enriched …….wear it with pride you deserve it

So Plinky I would have to answer the last time I witnessed bravery was now…here is your metal

Photo is photo of my husband …….one that I know faced a lot of fearful times in his life …..

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

