The Thin Gray Line


************************************************

*************************************************
I titled the above Changes of Ones Seasons(with out boarders)
Yesterday was a day of reconnecting with a few family members …..my head and heart spins from the things I learned …were the thoughts and fears of the ones spoken to true..were their thoughts and feelings of things to come really true or fears deep with in their souls…I am like the thin gray lines in the photo …at each junction of one tone to the next is always a thin gray line…the eye does not always see the line but it is there no the less……my fears are always there for all involved but I am not in charge( thank the wisdom of my mother for that one ) but I too see the folly of the one that are…the above photo was my attempt to see the thin gray lines ..I loved the effect so much I decided to frame it so here is the framed version….
***************************************************

**************************************************************************
I titled the above Changes of Ones Seasonsbound together by frame
When I decided to frame the photo study ..it seem to make the thin gray lines appear closer to the soul of the photo..It is all about a Season Of Change

Leave a Reply

