New FlickrExplore photo



I named the photo a
Different Light

The difference between ordinary and extraordinary is that little extra. ~Jimmy Johnson~

It is time to take down the decorations and it seems wrong somehow …. still get excited when one of my photos make explore …even though i know it’s about other things and not always about being a good camera person…but still its exciting to the mind….not much happen today except we may have rented the extra room …tomorrow is all about packing away decorations and getting a few things moved for the renter….I am thinking I have turned a mile stone in my life and things are looking up again …hoping by writing twice a day my blog will take off …..

Leave a Reply

