One Sky Many Views


The even at the ice park was fun … we got there early …….enough day light left to view and decide to the best angles  when lights went on ……I was taking a photo  of the bear  head on the maze wall and saw the beautiful night sky … I took two quick shots above the electric poles and buildings

When I got home I started to play with the shot in Picasa3 …it is one of those shots where it works well in different modes….

I took it to black and white and did soft focus ….for above view then……

I enhanced the colors and got a beautiful sunset mood…… then one more try with two different settings and movement of enhancements

the above selective color was cool but then I moved the mouse and feathered out the colors and this is the results….

Wish it was as easy to change things in life as it is on the computer…..Maybe it is maybe one just needs to decide that the color behind the grey areas is bright colors of LIFE

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Tina Creek
    Mar 26, 2012 @ 18:53:31

    These are awesome pictures. And you are so correct I wish life was this easy also.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

