From Here to There(SOC)


From Here to There(SOC)

taken from pull off above seven mile lake on Highway between Paxson and Cantwell Alaska

Though outwardly a gloomy shroud,
The inner half of every cloud
Is bright and shining:
I therefore turn my clouds about
And always wear them inside out
To show the lining.
~Ellen Thorneycroft Fowler

Not liking the new WordPress.I have lost three tries to post and I am mad and crying ..IHATE CHANGE I AM TO OLD FOR THis cRap if it is not broke don’t change it

Image

Leave a Reply

