Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused


And you were gone …like the path down by the river here in Alaska..I walk through the alley ways of life without you here…everything takes me home to the morning you passed from these earthly bounds…I miss you so very much …I can be having an amazing time …when out of the blue tears well up and overflow …because I think of running to the phone and sharing with you ..and I realize you’re not in this land any more…I see you every where … in nature ,a beautiful sky or new leaves of Spring..then I am back there by your side singing you across the bounds of this earth to the heaven above..I miss you MOMI miss you …..


I awake from Dreams of singing you across the bounds of this earth each and every day since you cross the bounds of this place…missing you more than anyone will every know….still holding your hand …singing I looked over Jordan and what did I see…..

Swing low, sweet chariot,
coming for to carry me home;
swing low, sweet chariot,
coming for to carry me home.
1 I looked over Jordan, and what did I see,
coming for to carry me home?
A band of angels coming after me,
coming for to carry me home.
(Refrain)
2 If you get there before I do
coming for to carry me home;
tell all my friends I’m coming too
coming for to carry me home.
(Refrain)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Russel Ray Photos
    Jun 25, 2012 @ 04:23:58

    Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as clean as when I arrived. I’ll be back!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

