Lens Travels


For the last few weeks …the cough from hell have held me at bay ….I wanted to travel with my camera …… I did a few times ..but timing clicks between coughs is not fun nor anyway to get sharp photos….we are about to travel my favorite road again …for a few days of tent camping …oh joy …not really I am a more the camper type now that I am older….wiser…and just need things like running water ….places to plugin my things like camera charger and laptop…..such a wimp I am

here are a few things my camera has seen since last I wrote……

beautiful flowers in the local green houses…..


A different type of view of a beautiful  day in the park with my friend Vicky ….. A view on the Denali Highway with my husband …….off now to get things gathered for the trip

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ashley Sauvage
    May 31, 2012 @ 15:24:27

    Can I simply say what a reduction to search out somebody who truly is aware of what theyre speaking about on the internet. You positively know how one can carry an issue to gentle and make it important. Extra folks must learn this and perceive this side of the story. I cant imagine youre not more widespread since you positively have the gift.

    Reply

  2. Frida Semonis
    May 31, 2012 @ 16:45:25

    Good day! I just want to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have got right here on this post. I might be coming back to your blog for extra soon.

    Reply

  3. iphone aanbieding
    Jun 03, 2012 @ 16:29:29

    I’ve found youre article on my iPhone 4 Kopen and i wanna say thanks for it! It’s a nice website you have over here! I’ll visit it more in the future! Thanks, Frank

    Reply

Leave a Reply

