Exploring Feeling


Lots of things have had my attention of late…..feeling that I have been holding in for over a year came to a finish ….moms estate …people who no longer need your every minute attention…feelings of remorse…love..being late with words…..unexpected growth in thought and feelings….all mashed into a few weeks…..I am trying hard to settle these feelings back …back into a more structured plan…one day at a time for most but for me one second at a time…..
Lots has come to light …..lot of things are changing …
First thing to share is I had five photos make Flickr Explore after a long spell of none….here are my five photos ….

this one was done for the local fair the title of the fair this year was The Year of Asparagus …I bought asparagus and put it around a glass and tied it up with ribbon and placed the flowers in the colors of the fair and the flower of the fair was zinnias……photo did not win in the fair but made Explore

I took the picture of the zinnias at the Fair grounds …..


this old truck also made Explore …took the photo at old town of Ester Alaska…

the above photo was of a Inuksuk with signaturethat I found on a road trip …..for this to make explore just proves that interest is important in photos for explore …..

then photo #5 to make Explore was a wind-blown flower ….

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. The Wanderlust Gene
    Sep 26, 2012 @ 09:18:29

    I don’t know how I missed your ‘bunch with wild asparagus’ – just delicious 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

