The Back of An Angel


A friend came and took me for a ride to gather photos to work with ..it had been many weeks since we had been together ..many day before it had been sunny and snowy…but this morn it was gray and overcast with Alaska winter skies …..I had placed a new disks in my camera and had the batteries charged….at the first spot we found a little sun on the edges of the sky…… having stopped ….. as I got out of the car …I felt my camera go click …..I thought I had turned it off before leaving the house…..later when I put the disk in the computer up pops this little ditty….some would have thrown it away but it looked to me so much like the back of a person I kept it ….

Ever felt an angel’s breath in the gentle breeze? A teardrop in the falling rain? Hear a whisper among the rustle of leaves? Or been kissed by a lone snowflake? Nature is an angel’s favorite hiding place. ~Terri Guillemets

*******************************
Think maybe I caught an Angel in out mist …..

Leave a Reply

