**New Day***New Path***


DSC_0038

Yes my friends its out of focus and blurry around the edges …that is what seems to happen a lot with my work lately….hard as I try …I always feel rushed …. in a hurry to go or be nowhere….but the photo fits the title…It may be an out of focus blurry type day …but the day is always new and the path still leads somewhere new and different … one day I will just park the car and carry my camera and myself to the end of that road without trepidation …….

Fear is the needle that pierces us that it may carry a thread to bind us to heaven. ~James Hastings

Leave a Reply

