Sunrise Caught In the Window Glass


DSC_0085

*********************************************************
DSC_0087

***************************************************************
early morn eye clinic appointment with hubby …I always stay in truck…waiting rooms are not my cup of tea…..while waiting I always read my books about my cameras…while reading ….I looked up to see who was coming out of the office …but instead of a person I saw the reflection on the window …

The sun was edging its way across the house front in the reflection on the window …I kept trying different sitting on the camera til it worked …learning is what it is all about any more … both the photos are dark …… I could have taken a little more time in playing with the shots in Picasa3 but I wanted to remember what my eyes saw ..not what would sale….not what might be perfect if only …..learning to accept is hard …..but at least one learns something new …

Leave a Reply

