Discouraged


The challenge for today was the word discouraged…even though I feel discouraged …..I am not sure how to take the photo…somehow it just isn’t there when I click the button on top of the camera…So here are some pretty red berries to view….. I found them behind the Alaska feed company shed….the tree is so large …. covered with berries …but I was playing with manual and macro sitting wanted to capture the frosty effects of snow and hora frost on the berries ….so enjoy these til I can capture Discouraged in Photo form….

DSC_0088-001

***********************************************************

DSC_0090-001

Leave a Reply

