Favorite Toys


 

A good snapshot stops a moment from running away. ~Eudora Welty

The Challenge of the day was favorite toy …..my toy of choice is my camera …… I am a Nikon carrier…. so at o dark thirty in the am …… I grabbed my camera and a few Christmas bears from collection….set up the shoot….light from lamp ..focus by using tripod …the bears were truly wonderful models …they knew just how to hold my camera and lens cap and they knew not to move …..and they worked for a clean space on the shelf after the shoot….. so with a little selective color …here is my challenge photo of the day …..

DSC_0066

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jung
    Aug 26, 2013 @ 10:42:24

    Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
    I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

