*****Faceless Portrait *****

Faceless Portrait …this is the challenge phrase for the day …..my idea was to capture the back of myself with a hat on reflected in bathroom mirrors …twenty some odd shots later on a disk….with a camera with only a quarter of a battery charge…mistake ..mistakes…again mistakes

finally after thinking a little and slowing down … I moved the mirrors and stepped to the side and drew the hat down over my eyes after focusing the camera …not working to my full strength

then using the crop button I took out one of the mirrors ….and took all the color out  and soften the focus  a little


here is another faceless view …that made the keep list but not the entry of challenge for me

little different angle with little play in photo program

needing to learn more of my cameras and all that each can produce ….all was fun …***STILL STANDING LORD*** …I AM STILL HERE !!!!!!…….

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 190 other followers

