Fish Out Of WATER


It is finally Spring here in Alaska …like the fish art on the side of the building …I am and have been a fish out of water….can almost see and smell the water …but just don’t seem to get the energy to reach the water…..I stopped blogging back a ways because I was angry at a family member and a very close friend ….. not wanting to pour out angry and misplaced hurt I stopped writing …it would have been too easy to vent…so I went off in another direction
…I bought a new lens and tried to find a new direction ….sort of like the metal fish on the building all I did was search for my waterlou….not finding it I am back here…mean while I have gathered a few ….no-no many different photo to share ….each having a different tale to tell….

DSC_0044-001
these two photos were taken on a day trip with another camera carrying friend on a day of trying to find the missing sun…the art on the building was shinning from the little bit of light we found…I took the photo into a program and played around to get the different effects and moods of the fish OUT OF WATER……

off now to find my WATERLOU…..

DSC_0044

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Melinda
    May 24, 2013 @ 12:55:44

    Glad you are back……….looking forward to your adventures!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

