BLUE THOUGHTS


IMG_1229blue IMG_1230blue

I AM SO FAR BEHIND…. IF I STOP NOW I WILL FINALLY SEE THE LIGHT …I have meant to blog more …but instead I have gone none stop helping my aunt downsize to get ready to move …I have traveled across state three times with aunt and a friend…also managed to do Thanksgivings and Christmas and New Years…all which I will soon write about …….I PICKED THE TWO PHOTOS THAT A FRIEND TOOK OF ME BACK IN THE BEGINNING OF WINTER….I LOVE THE STARK BLUE GLOVES IN ALL THE DREARY WINTER COLOR….PHOTOS DONE BY MANYWINTERS
WE WENT TO LAKE TO SEARCH FOR LIGHT BUT IT WAS A WEAK LIGHT DAY AND WE HAD MISSED THE LIGHT By MINUTES …SO I ASK HER TO TAKE A PHOTO OF MY HANDS WRAPPED IN THE NEW BLUE GLOVES….SOMETIMES ONE MUST MAKE THEIR OWN LIGHT….
IMG_1230blue

p.s. sorry about caps my laptop is having a keyboard day and I have not figured it out …time to clean out laptop…more later…

Image

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Melinda
    Jan 25, 2014 @ 22:51:19

    I love the gloves,,,,,,,such a peaceful place to take a rest

    Reply

  2. Pete
    Jan 26, 2014 @ 01:55:07

    Good photo, missed you and I also hate the caps lock thing.

    Reply

    • rebeak123
      Jan 26, 2014 @ 15:43:40

      Hi Pete…thanks for always dropping by …It has been a chore making myself come back…I have my laptop on scan right now …somewhere something turned off or on and the key board is a nightmare to use…..but this will get fix soon ….thank you for reading and posting …

      Reply

Leave a Reply

