Night Light At Home


Missed the main show ….but managed to capture a few shot of band aurora over the garage……the bright moon lights up everything …did not even need a flashlight to make adjustments to camera….some times mother nature is so kind….I know in my heart I was only supposed to see the red with my eyes and heart …. because I really need to have all my eggs in the basket with cover on before the real storm….

DSC_0343

Last night my remote with timer arrived…..still learning how to set the timer and change the setting …later today will go in dark room and try to learn how to do it in the dark…..can hardly wait to try it out…..now back to important things like getting the focus down ….

Leave a Reply

