Way To COLD


Sometimes I am way too taken with the night lights….even when the temps are way below normal for humans …..I am out there …even though it is not far from front door.. still dangerous…if one slips and fall while out alone ….who will come to the rescue .. how soon will they check…..I am really getting silly in my old age …I have let so much pass me by…I did not do certain things when I was raising my children….one because we were to far from family …two who else would take care of kids if something happen ….still have not even learned to asks correctly for one to stop so the photo can be taken while not moving….it was 44 below aero the night theses were taken everything made silly clunk…..clunk sound …..today it is above the zero mark and we are headed out the door to take eggs to store……

DSC_0331_filtered
sometimes Mom I wonder why i am still standing …BUT…I AM STILL STANDING MOM …

Leave a Reply

