Face Within You


Last time I was out shooting auroras … we were chasing them down the road….this was one I could see a face in the lights but it needed a little help to define and a lot of help to get rid of noise caused from such a high iso setting…..

DSC_0520

I played around in Picasa3 for a while then I took it over to another program ….the face within just doesn’t want to be seen straight on by the eyes…..wants to play like a little night imp…

DSC_0520-001

it has beeen a long time since I have had a chance to shoot …ice storms,extreme cloudy nights and just plain out lazy me….the inner me wants to go every night but the old fat lady does not want to move….

DSC_0520-001_filtered

the inner face …the inner us…the one screaming for better of times and things…… but not screaming loud enough to make a difference ….

Still Standing MOM…I AM STILL STANDING……

Leave a Reply

