Waiting To Cross


Sometimes one just has to stop and view things from different angle……

DSC_0613-001
I envision the little mounds of snow talking among themselves …..

Bump bump ….hurry up …move on….what is the hold up?….what are we sitting here for …. can we cross now….why are stop signs always red…hey leave me be I was only shaking off some ice…..hey you there you have a five o’clock shadow ….. hey I like your new shape….is it just me are does the new snow make me look bigger…..hey anyone back there willing to step up front I am melting ……
Can you hear them ….maybe I have been locked up inside to long …things just look different in the sunlight…..
Still Standing MOM….I am still standing ….

Leave a Reply

